Britain's official professional 9 ball pool tour!

GB9 is proudly sponsored by Rasson Billiards, Simonis Cloth,
Aramith Billiard Balls, McDermott Cue, Kamui Tips and Carlson Rezidor Hotels making the perfect combination of the very best equipment in the most outstanding venues

Contact Us


The GB9 Committee, responsible for conducting the affairs of the tour, is made up of the following representatives:

Chairperson & Administrator –
Adam Stevens

Treasurer –
Lee Rigby

Committee member/Press officer –
Martyn Royce

Committee member –
Steve Williams

You can find more information about the history and constitution of the tour.


Tournament officials

Tournament Director/Referee
Phil Turner

Support / questions / feedback

If you wish to make a general enquiry to the tour committee, or you would like to discuss matters such as sponsorship then please use the form below.  Alternatively you may contact any of the team privately by email (see below).

* indicates required field

If you wish to kept informed of all latest news and announcements from GB9 then please feel free to join our mailing list.